Lab Members




Prof. Dr. Dr. Frank Zufall


Email:     frank.zufall@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-16351

Fax:         +49 (0)6841 16-16352

Gabriele Mörschbächer

Secretary

Email:     gabriele.moerschbaecher@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-16350

Fax:         +49 (0)6841 16-16352


Dr. Bernd Bufe

Scientist

Web:       physiology.uni-saarland.de/Bernd_Bufe

Email:     bernd.bufe@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-16335

Join our team: There are various positions open at the pre- and postdoctoral level.

Katherin Bleymehl

PhD student, Biology

Email:      katherin.bleymehl@gmx.de

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26576 or 16-16333

Scientific Personnel:

Technical Personnel:

Sabine Plant

Technical Assistant,

Molecular Biology & Cell Culture

Email:     sabine.plant@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-16333

Petra Hammes

Technical Assistant,

Molecular Biology, IHC

Email:     petra.hammes@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-16334

Michael Konzmann

Technical assistant,

Chemistry & Physiology

Email:     michael.konzmann@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26577