Lab Members




Prof. Dr. Dr. Frank Zufall


Email:     frank.zufall@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26450

Fax:         +49 (0)6841 16-26655

Gabriele Mörschbächer

Secretary

Email:     gabriele.moerschbaecher@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26450

Fax:         +49 (0)6841 16-26655


Dr. Bernd Bufe

Scientist

Web:       physiology.uni-saarland.de/Bernd_Bufe

Email:     bernd.bufe@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26047

Join our team: There are various positions open at the pre- and postdoctoral level.

Michael Dieli

Biology student

Email:     mdieli@web.de

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26457

Katherin Bleymehl

PhD student, Biology

Email:      katherin.bleymehl@gmx.de

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26576

Scientific Personnel:

Technical Personnel:

Sabine Plant

Technical Assistant,

Molecular Biology & Cell Culture

Email:     sabine.plant@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26454

Petra Hammes

Technical Assistant,

Molecular Biology, IHC

Email:     petra.hammes@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26123

Michael Konzmann

Technical assistant,

Chemistry & Physiology

Email:     michael.konzmann@uks.eu

Phone:    +49 (0)6841 16-26577